Year 6

Year 6 teachers2017 File 001 28129

Term 3 Overview

 Overview coming...

 

 

We have a teaching team of seven in Year 6 and their contact details are listed below. The protocol we are adopting to contact teachers is as follows:

  • If you wish to contact one of the teaching staff, email should be the first option
  • You are always welcome to meet with our year 6 teaching staff but please make an appointment via email beforehand
  • We would love parent involvement in this year so let us know how you can best contribute

 

We are looking forward to another exciting term.

Emily Marlow – 6A

marlow.emily.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Phone extension: 160 or voicemail 260

 

Luke Ryan – 6B

Ryan.luke.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Phone extension: 160 or voicemail 260

 

Lisa Higgins - 6B (Thursday & Friday)

higgins.lisa.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Tom McCormick – 6C

mccormick.thomas.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Phone extension: 160 or voicemail 260

 

Helen Benjamin – 6D

benjamin.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Phone extension: 160 or voicemail 260

 

Eddie Alexander – 6E

alexander.edward.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Phone extension: 160 or voicemail 260

 

Danica Cashman – Teaching Support

cashman.danica.c@edumail.vic.gov.au