Prep Year

Teaching Team 

Prep A Eve Wilson: Eve.Wilson@education.vic.gov.au

 Prep B Mollie McMahon: Mollie.Mcmahon@education.vic.gov.au

Prep C Susannah Woolley: Susannah.Woolley@education.vic.gov.au 

Prep D Emily Marlow: Emily.Marlow@education.vic.gov.au

Prep E Kale Vagnoni: Kale.Vagnoni@education.vic.gov.au

Prep F Emma Lawrence: Emma.Lawrence@education.vic.gov.au

 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to make contact with your child’s teacher using Compass. 

 

All classes are currently in remote and flexible learning mode. 

Your child has access to their teacher and class content using Compass, SeeSaw, Webex and Google Classroom.