Year 5

Image above: Front L to R: Ben, Stef, Celeste. Back L to R: Cat, John.

Term 2 2020

The Year 5 Team


There are five Year 5 classes this year. 

5A - Celeste Grifa - Grifa.Celeste.T@edumail.vic.gov.au

5B - John Giles - giles.john.r@edumail.vic.gov.au (Term 1)

5B - Svetlana Blagojevic - blagojevic.svetlana.s@edumail.vic.gov.au (Term 2 onwards)

5C - Ben Lepore - lepore.benjamin.b@edumail.vic.gov.au (Every day except Tuesdays)

5C - Mark Quinn - quinn.mark.w@edumail.vic.gov.au (Tuesdays)

5D - Catherine Coley - coley.catherine.e@edumail.vic.gov.au 

5E - Stefan Condello - condello.stefan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

You are always welcome to meet with a Year 5 member of staff should you have any concerns or queries throughout the year. Please contact us via the email addresses listed above in order to organise a mutually convenient time to meet. 

 

All classes are currently in remote and flexible learning mode. 

Your child has access to their teacher and class content using Compass, SeeSaw, Webex and Google Classroom.